Event Chairs

2018-2019 Event and Program Chairs:

Position Chairs E-mail
ACI Rep Colleen Fredricks colleenfredricks@yahoo.com
Ambassador Terri Schwartzbeck tds801@gmail.com
Back to School Social Mary Kadera marykadera@gmail.com
Book Fair Jennifer Judah jenjudah@gmail.com
Karly Miller karlymiller6080@hotmail.com
Box Tops/Labels for Ed/Grocery Chrissy Campbell chrissycampbell2003@yahoo.com
ByLaws 2020- Next update N/A
Calendar Kelly King kmkingmail@yahoo.com
CCPTA Lisa Lomas lmlomas3@gmail.com
Chess Club Mel Chang melvischang@gmail.com
Community Service Jennifer Bakos jenbakos.marketing@gmail.com
Conf Day Lunches Hitomi Green hitomisgreen@gmail.com
Cookie Carry Deby Roth Harylko dlroth74@yahoo.com
Directory Jenn Wagener jenn_wagener@yahoo.com
Enrichment Carly Kelly carlykelly@gmail.com
Jenn Carter jenn.carter1414@yahoo.com
Fun Fair Cari Steele cari.m.steele@gmail.com
Shakti Shukla Gorcys dearshakti@gmail.com
Grants for Teachers Craig Lowenstein cml153@gmail.com
International Week Grisel Edsall coni123@yahoo.com
Manasi Tirodkar mtirodkar@hotmail.com
Kaleidoscope Stephanie Dickerson nsdickerson@aol.com
List Serve Moderator Tamara McFarren temcfarren@gmail.com
Membership Karin Kirchoff kirchoffkarin@gmail.com
Newspaper Club Melissa Meck mlmeck@mac.com
Erik Sullivan eriksullivan@msn.com
Odyssey of the Mind John Egge jegge8@gmail.com
Outdoor Lab Liason Lisa Young lisa53lisa@gmail.com
Pictures
Reflections Elaine Gallaher cohne_2000@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Janine Spiro janinespiro@yahoo.com
Science Fair Brian Hatchl brian.natchl@verizon.net
Silent Auction N/A
Social Fundraisers Giuliana Klesius giulianaklesius@gmail.com
Spirit Merchandise Elizabeth Gill lizzycawley@yahoo.com
Karen Zimmerman zimmerman.karen@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kara Lucas kara.lucas.va@gmail.com
Erin Nitsche erinlcook@mac.com
Variety Show Lauren Greene lauren_greene@me.com
Wendy Pilch wendypilch@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Mel Chang melvischang@gmail.com
Webpage Janae Littlefield janae.littlefield@gmail.com
Kim Dam madm1k@yahoo.com
Welcome Wagon Tamara McFarren temcfarren@gmail.com